• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

Zombie fucking Nation

KillaLadY

TRIBE Member
I seem to have been quoted by Monsieur Duriez and I guess you can try and quote me again, bitches - but...
This guy tore the fucking roof, I actually thought my body was going to explode in a million pieces - he FUCKING DES-FUCKING-STROYED and DE-FUCKING-LIVERED!

I love Footwork - I love this place so much.
More later.

Cannabis Seed Wedding Bands

d.code

TRIBE Member
its been at least almost a year since i have gone out and fuckin' jammed it up this much (school and responsibility got the better of me)..... holy shit was that good. ive been doing this whole party thing now for almost 7-8 years and not once has the music come be being even CLOSE to this good. Not even CLOSE.

I am wayyyyyyyyyyy to drunk right now to even think and ill post some details later maybe, or at least my fiance will.

What ever comes first.

Hello, props, ass slaps, homo erotic high 5's and salutations to all that I ran into and thank you girls for the awsome cock block- it worked more or less like a charm except for the countless amounts of times my ass was grabbed and firmly squeezed. Not that im complaining in any way what so ever....

Why am i still writing? is this even coherent?
kasdhashdgguizxcnb

excactly.

Fuckin' wow.

<---- front row and center with the ww2 pilots hat.

SneakyPete

TRIBE Member
Zombie Nation was sick! One of the top ten sets I've heard and I've heard hundreds. He closed off with Kernkraft 400, the song that they play when the Leafs score :D, and it didn't sound cheese as I thought it would.

Only down side was he didn't dress up, but he did put on a mask for a little bit.

sentence

TRIBE Promoter
SneakyPete said: