• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

UMBRA Sale!!!

tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders

graham

Well-Known TRIBEr
They're giving the shit away. A friend of mine does design at Umbra, he told me that last year the crowd was so intense that people were fighting, stealing each others' buggies, etc. Someone stole a buggy, without realizing that there was a baby in it !

MoFo

TRIBE Member
Nope. All the good stuff is being trashed and discarded around the perimeter.

Trust me, I'm an Umbra veteran.

And Allie, it's at the Ex.

tribe cannabis goldsmith - gold cannabis accessories

kennyboy

TRIBE Member
It's a mad house at this sale. I used to get passes to the advance sale, otherwise you wouldn't catch me anywhere close to this. Christmas shopping at its finest.

MoFo

TRIBE Member
WISH ME LUCK.

I'm bringing that ball and chain thing that Gogo had in Kill Bill. So no one better fuck with me.

The first year, I spent 3 hours looking for frames only to get them stolen before checkout.

WATCH OUT YUPPIE FUCKERS. Sunny's back in Shoppingville.

vox

TRIBE Member
are you trying to be insulting?

have you never bought anything in your life?

and do you realize that that footage of lemmings has been discredited scientifically for a long time now?

labRat

TRIBE Member
my sister is s'posed to be going to this tomorrow morning. i may join her, but she's planning on leaving at 8am - i can't get up that early on a sunday.

kennyboy

TRIBE Member
I haven't been in a few years, but ya, when I went, there were BIG lineups. Not to mention the lineups at the cash. Not my idea of a good time, even if the deals are good.

labRat

TRIBE Member
hrm. i can't stand stupid housewives and their need to be martha stewart - especially if they're pushy and bitchy and coniving.

fukit.

kennyboy

TRIBE Member