• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

Trance Global Vol 59


TRIBE Member
Mixset: Trance, Global Vol 59 - CARPE DIEM
DJ: Anuj
Genre: Progressive & Vocal Trance
Date Released: Nov 26, 2016
Duration: 46 mins
File Format: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 107 MB


Tracklist [ Trance Global ]
01. Swoof - Waves
02. Alex H - Odyssey
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora - Waiting For The Night (Ruben De Ronde Extended Rmx)
04. Will Canas - Southbound (The Antipodes Rmx)
05. Alexander Chilari - Oceanic (Original Mix)
06. Alex H - Wont Give Up On You (2016 Rework)
07. Cosmic Gate & Aruna - Free Falling (Barra) (Extended Mix)(Gajek Reconstruction)
08. Shawn Mitiska, Hannah Ray - Salt (Original Vocal Mix) [ BLAST from the past! ]

Web: Squarespace - Claim This Domain > DOWNLOAD
iTunes podcast: The Trance Hub by DJAnuj on iTunes

Alex D. from TRIBE on Utility Room