• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

Toronto Rave Mixtape Archive.com Presents - TRMA Vol 5 - Just Mayhem


TRIBE Member
Toronto Rave Mixtape Archive.com is proud to present Vol 5 of our exclusive mixtapes. This time brought to you by Just Mayhem!

Josh Chapman aka Just Mayhem is a brute force in the electronic music industry. Founding the Hektic Kru, this DJ/producer is definitely a show stopper. He is well known on all corners of the map, with releases on Rapid Fire Records (Can), Cyntax erros (Uk), Ten Tone Beats (UK), Filthy Technique (UK), Global donation digital (UK), dreadnaught digital (Uk), Sound Solution records (Usa), Digital terror (Usa), Frozen oís (B.C. Can), Code 46 (UK), Dirty Digital (L.A.),dutty dubplatez (UK) to name a few. With over 40 tracks released world wide to date. Just Mayhems beats and sounds are sure to have the dance floor PACKED all night. Recipient of Best Breakthrough Producer and 1st runner up Best DJ at the 2008 Toronto DnB Awards with nominations at the 2009 awards he comes with some heavy credentials playing anything from Jump-up to Drumstep to Liquid to Dubstep, and Trap. As well as a win in the 2008 Rumble in the Jungle DJ competition.

Just Mayhem has opened and played with such acts as Kenny Ken , Crissy Cris, Micky Finn, Dj Ruffstuff, Nicky Blackmarket, Logan D, Modified Motion, Mampi Swift, Benny Page, Evol Intent, Jayline, Marcus, crissy criss, Top Cat and The Congo natty crew. Playing venues all over the American continent from NY to BC and everywhere in between they are definitely an act not to be missed. 2010 was a huge year for JM, Starting with a 19 day successful Canadian Tour in march! having over 20 releases on lables from all over the world! And A 2011 USA/Candada tour. Watch out for a big 2013 from Just Mayhem!

Download the mix here Toronto Rave Mixtape Archive or Direct Link To MP3


1. Through The Night (feat. Tom Cane) (Club Mix)
By Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Tom Cane

1. Through The Night (feat. Tom Cane) (Club Mix) - Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Tom Cane

1-1. B-Line (Original Mix) - Just Mayhem

2. Scandalous (Original Mix) - Just Mayhem

3. Poon - Sub Zero

4. Thunder (Tantrum Desire Remix) - Rusko

5. Freefall Feat. Reija Lee (Original Mix) - Metrik, Reija Lee

6. Acid Bath (Northern Lights remix) - Twisted Individual

7. Broken Mirror (metrik rmx) - Cutline, Fleur

8. Tear Down (Original Mix) - Benny Page

9.Tin Bricks (Original Mix) - Just Mayhem

10. Move Closer Ft Belle Humble (Original Mix) - DC Breaks

11. Snake (Original Mix) - Just Mayhem

12. Gangsters - IllSkillz & Fourward

13. The Siren (Camo & Krooked Remix) - Bungle

14. Walking Away (Original Mix) - Cyantific

15. Bonfire (Original Mix) - Knife Party

16. Chaos Theory (Drumstep Mix) - ShockOne

17. No Joke (Original Mix) - Just Mayhem

18. Friday 13th - Skorpio (Just Mayhem Vip)

19. Just Like Me - Just Mayhem

20. Nes Funk - Stickbubbly

21. Rocket Fish *Younger Days* (Original Mix) - Just Mayhem

22. Red October (original Trap step Mix) - Just mayhem & The Dance Machine

23. One Minute (DotEXE's Dopest Dope Remix) - Krewella

24. Vegas (Original Mix) - Original Sin

25. Addicted 2 The Bass (Tantrum Desire D&B Remix) - Wideboys

26. Holdin' On (Skrillex & Nero Remix) - Monsta

27. Nuclear (Hands Up) (Original Mix) - Zomboy

28. Days to Come feat. Fiora (Original Mix) - Seven Lions

Join us on .
Alex D. from TRIBE on Utility Room