• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

the new haircut...

Adam Duke

TRIBE Member
ok, so as some of you might know, i've been growing my hair out for about 5 months now. When all your friends and even your parents start making fun of you for having the same style for the last six years, you know it's time for a change...nah mean?

Anyway, I'm nervous about the whole procedure and in reality still have no idea what to do with this massive bulk of a god-like mane I've acquired (haha!)....SOOOoooooo, I was hoping some people out there have some real advice for me. Recommendations on where to go or who to see is helpful too!

My only particulars are these:
- my hair is dark brown and I'd like to not have to dye it.
- low maintenance would be nice
- something that makes me feel like a rockstar (but not like Oasis)

......?

@m.

Cannabis Seed Wedding Bands

PRIMAL

TRIBE Member
Hi Adam.

I always thought you'd look cute with a shaved head.

ps. Go to Redd by our houses. ask for shannon.

glych t.anomaly

TRIBE Member
^^^^^^^^

mullet

mini truck mullet even

the have mulletudeness ratings and aggresiveness ratings
> mulletsgalore.com ( wide variety of choices )

more than a rockstar

MULLETSTAR!!!

-glycht

echootje

TRIBE Member
Adam, did we nod heads at each other in semi-regonizance on Saturday morning, outside the used appliances place?

If so Hi, the mullet-under-hat look suited you :p

Rob

Jonesy

TRIBE Member
@m,
i dunno, you'll be cute no matter what.

it would be easier if you threw some ideas out and then we could give you a 'yay' or 'nay'

tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders

geminigirl

TRIBE Member
Hello Adam!!!

you're a cutie pie no matter what you do with your hair!;)

I think you would look good with a hair style that is very textured that you just wear kinda messy with a little product in it.