• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

The Award Winning....dizzee Rascal


TRIBE Member
this years Mercury Prize winning album.

available for streaming:


1. Sittin' Here
2. Stop Dat
3. I Luv U
4. Brand New Day
5. 2 Far (ft. Wiley)
6. Fix Up Look Sharp
7. Cut 'Em Off
8. Hold Ya Mouf (ft. God's Gift) _
9. Round We Go
10. Jus' A Rascal
11. Wot U On
12. Jezebel
13. Seems 2 Be
14. Live O
15. Do It

might be a repost ....but what the hey...