• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

TALIB KWELI - Right About Now: The Official Sucka Free CD


TRIBE Member

you can hear some samples of the album here:

This will be released on November 22, 2005.

can't wait!!!


Sugar D

TRIBE Promoter
It's actually a pretty good album/mixtape.


1. Right About Now
2. Jump Up
3. Fly That Knot - Talib Kweli, MF Doom
4. Ms. Hill
5. Roll Off Me
6. Two & Two
7. Beast
8. Dance with Me - Talib Kweli, Pitbull
9. Where Ya Gonna Run - Jean Grae, Talib Kweli
10. Drugs, Basketball & Rap - Talib Kweli, Strong Arm Steady
11. Flash Gordon
12. Supreme (Side to Side) - Talib Kweli, Mos Def
13. Rock On
tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders