• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

stacey pullen - fabric 14 - tracklisting


TRIBE Member
1 Cutlab - Spacey Bongo Black Flag
2 BB Boogie - I Got It Bitasweet Records
3 Vibe Residents - The DJs Calling EP/Rulers Anthem Defected
4 Shuffle Heads - Roll Call [Asads Silverlining Mix] Fremont
5 Pure Science - Get It Back Black Flag
6 Peace Division - Beatz and Peacez NRK
7 Magoo - Slips, Trips & Falls Cross Section
8 Niquid - Saxaphobia Defected
9 Moodyman - Music People Mahogani
10 Men With Sticks - 3rd JBO
11 DIY - EP #2 Hold On DIY
12 Tabass Nocturn - The Drum Denote
13 Dave Angel - Catch 2 Rotation
14 Solid Groove - Flookin’ Lounging


their best cover yet imo!
Alex D. from TRIBE on Utility Room

The Truth

TRIBE Member
Quite disappointing IMHO..needs more "techno"...only 14 tracks...his DJ Kicks one from a few years back had over 20 tracks