I *think* that means that they deleted you but didn't block you at the same time, so you can see when they're online but they don't have you on their msn.kmac said:Although sometimes I find it's inaccurate. For example, it said two people had deleted me but they were still showing up as online on msn.
thanks jay.groovespinna said:if you have the option to delete, they have deleted you.
The only way you can see if a particular person has blocked you is when you go on the site and type in the person's in question email, and it will tell you if that person is online at that moment. So if they are showing up as "offline" on your msn but the site tells you that they're online, they've blocked you. But it wont tell you everyone who has blocked you at once, or if you're blocked but that person happens to be offline.
I don't know why I know so much about this...