• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

Rita Raga - Universal Awakening


TRIBE Member

'Universal Awakening' is the latest Progressive Psytrance DJ mix from Polish Artist & DJ,
Rita Raga and, as featured on Psylicious Radio's Valentines show.

Track Listing:

01: Hedflux - Fractal Funk (Original Mix)
02: Kyu and Moonstar - Deeper Winter’s Call
03: Solar Spectrum - FX Gallore
04: Ascent - Pagans
05: Zentura - Nova Era
06: Suntree - Light Of Darkness
07: Egorythmia - Obeya
08: E-Clip Vs Zen Mechanics - Sundowning (Original Mix)
09: Ascent & Nature - Spiritualism
10: 3 Of Life - Santa Catarina (Original Mix)

Listen: Click Here

Rita Raga Bookings & Information: Click Here

Rita Raga Social Media & Links:
Facebook: Click Here
Soundcloud: Click Here
Mixcloud: Click Here
Youtube: Click Here
Bandcamp: Click Here
Alex D. from TRIBE on Utility Room