• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

NEW MIX * Living on Video*


TRIBE Member
Finally after getting my balls busted on a regular basis for a mix, here it is. I whipped this up quickly a few days ago for all to enjoy. This mix has various elements such as electro/ techno/house and a straight up retro 80's feel to it.

I hope to have a link from which you can download this from soon , but for the time being i can mail out copies to those interested!

Send me your info to---- nicktheos80@hotmail.com----

Here's the tracklisting:

1. Intro- 2001: A Space Odyssey

2. Socket error- Dandolo

3. Techno is Dead- Ural 13 Diktators

4. Playsation #2 - L. Eyes

5. Sister Saviour- The Rapture

6. Dont you want me- Human League (edit)

7. Why you were there- Clashcorner#1

8. No need to be wise- You and Me

9. Con Spirito- C.J. Bolland

10. Electrolatino- Senor Coconut

11. Special Friend- Gabe Catanzaro (Mark Verbos Remix)

12. Italomatic- Kiko & The Hacker remix

13. Confusion- The riddle

14. Yaz- Situation ( Francois Kevorkian Remix)

15. Like You Do- Philippe B.

16. White Label

17. Klick- Ellen Allien (Martini Brothers RMX)

18. Planet Rock- Africa Bambaataa & the Soul Sonic Force

19. Its Automatic - Freestyle (original 85 mix)

20. Shari Vari- Number of Names ( Hacker and Vitalic Remix)

21. Vive la Fete- Noirdesir

22. Barbara!!! Buy a Monkey- Monkeyshop

23. Blind Love- Ural 13 Diktators
Alex D. from TRIBE on Utility Room