• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

new cd- Can You Feel It?


TRIBE Member
yup..finally made a new one..lol

1. Luvstruck -southside spinners (timo mass rmx)
2. For Fine Ladies Only - kelly reverb vs. Sergio Techini
(alex peace remix)
3. Can You Feel It - Czr- feat alex peace
4. Discoteca -jj flores & steve smooth
5. Money Shot- Hatirus
6. Soriee - czr & ito
7. Release -jj flores & steve smooth
8. Blackjack- pair of jacks (jay walker remix)
9. I said - richard humpty vission
10.Fuck Hodges- jason hodges
11.Knockin Boots 4- Mista D
12.Cedric Benoit & Masta- smokey bastard
13.This Dj - dj icey

Stop Bill C-10


TRIBE Promoter
its about time.....!! How long have i been bugin you to make a cd..

looks good ian.. i want a copy.

tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders

Smiley Jo

TRIBE Member
Ian - if you know what's good for you - you'll get me a copy by the end of the weekend.

Signed - The Management ;)
tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders


TRIBE Member
well after some rekkid shopping this past week... i needed to ..umm "update" my cd.. here is the final tracklisting lol

1. Release (accapella) -JJ flores & Steve smooth
2. Slammin' - Eric Prydz
3. Mr. Gingles (2002 edit) - Eric Prydz
4. Tracky Fingerz- Dj Sneak
5. No Future in Yo Funk - Bryan Cox & Filtergrinder
6. From Inside Your Speaker (byan cox rmx) - Alex Peace
7. Life - Frankie G
8. For Fine Ladies Only (alex peace rmx) - Kelly Reverb
9. Can You Feel It - Czr feat . alex peace
10. Discoteca - jj flores & steve smooth
11. Money Shot - Hitarus
12. Freq'd - Bad Boy Bill & Hitarus
13. Alpine - Byan Cox
14. Big Funk Blaster- Joey Beltram
15. unknown - J.D.S.
16. This Dj - dj icey

if u want a copy ..pm me
tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders


TRIBE Promoter
i dun think its the drugs ian...

since your a chef. im thinking you are forgeting to cook your food..

Cook the kraft dinner for the full 7 mins.. no short cuts..!!!