1. Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, Toronto's largest and longest running online community. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register on the forum. You can register with your facebook ID or with an email address. Join us!

Merlyn Martin Subdivisions now on DI.fm/techhouse Sept 3rd, 2009

Discussion in 'Internet Radio Shows & Podcasts' started by Subdivisions, Sep 2, 2009.

  1. Subdivisions

    Subdivisions TRIBE Member

    [​IMG]

    Merlyn Martin Subdivisions now on DI.fm/techhouse

    Every 1st & 3rd Thursday of Each Month

    2 – 4PM PST / 5 – 7PM EST / 10PM – Midnight UK / 11PM – 1AM Central Europe

    Hello Global Citizens! I am proud to announce that Subdivisions will now be on DI.fm/techhouse channel on the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month starting Sept 3rd, 2009. I am excited at the opportunity for Subdivisions to reach a larger audience. Please be sure to join us from work, home, or school!

    Come join the Global Techno Movement this Thursday Sept 3rd, 2009

    Tech House Radio - Digitally Imported
     

Share This Page