1. Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, Toronto's largest and longest running online community. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register on the forum. You can register with your facebook ID or with an email address. Join us!

Make:Shift Records - Illfingas / Fushara - 2 Free EP's for Download

Discussion in 'Jungle Room' started by MakeShift, Aug 6, 2010.

  1. MakeShift

    MakeShift TRIBE Promoter


    Make:Shift Records presents 2 new FREE Digital releases from Illfingas and Fushara!
    Both releases are mastered by the skilled ears of Macc @ Subvert Mastering. Maximum sound quality!


    Fushara – EP (MSR.FREE03)

    Deep tunes with tough breaks on this one. 3 DnB tracks and 1 Dubstep to satisfy all. Bass too deep! Tin Can Man is our personal favourite.

    Watch for the forthcoming CD album:
    Fushara - “Tales From A Concrete City” on Make:Shift (MSR.CD03) in the near future!

    1. Blipergy
    2. Code Break
    3. Stealth
    4. Tin Can Man



    Illfingas – “Digital Affliction” EP (MSR.FREE02)

    The return of the Toronto legend! Crushing drums, complex percussion patterns, teeth grinding energy and even some Led Zeppelin!

    1. Ah Lawd Yeah
    2. Vendetta
    3. Wreck This
    4. Zep-Illin’


Share This Page