Originally posted by Rosey
did whatshisnuts get booted for his headbutt? or is it once again time to penalize the canadian team night in the nhl?
exactly!Originally posted by funkNstyle
It doesnt matter if he connected or not.
Its in the rule book just the same as kicking.
You dont do it, zero tolerance for even attempting it.
If your gonna suspend one, your suspend both of them.
Originally posted by Klubmasta Will
row 12 by the blue line
i'll be the guy waving the blue toronto maple leafs flag.
fuck, i'm so nervous.
*deep breaths deep breaths*