• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

In a world where barfy EDM gets made into a Hollywood movie...

Beings

TRIBE Member
Oh snap, it is a Drama.
I hope it opens with the guy going "I am a producer first, and DJ second".

tribe cannabis goldsmith - gold cannabis accessories

JamesM

TRIBE Member
"So you mean I gotta amp it up?" Track A fader goes up then.

You could just put a CD in the stereo and save yourself the time.

surprised they remembered to plug in the RCA cables.

and bringing it from 125 to 128 BPM is the goal guys.

Last edited:

praktik

TRIBE Member
Im sure Its All Gone Pete Tong will be better than this new movie... The new movie I expect will be about as entertaining as Hot Tub Time Machine, which is to say: not that entertaining, maybe a nugget or two of entertainment distributed across the expected 88 min running time.

Krzysiu

TRIBE Member
All Gone Pete Tong wasn't about the scene - it was a love story/overcoming circumstances tale - he could've been a DJ, a rock star, an athlete, or plumber who's life turned upside down due to one tragic event and how he comes back on top thanks to finding love. The dance party was just a framing device to show his character development.

This new EDM story will only achieve climatic resolution by having sleeveless protagonist go more bro than anyone has ever bro'd out before: by dropping the ultimate bass.

Bro Bass: Level 9000. Know what I'm saiyan?

diablo

TRIBE Member
All Gone Pete Tong wasn't about the scene - it was a love story/overcoming circumstances tale - he could've been a DJ, a rock star, an athlete, or plumber who's life turned upside down due to one tragic event and how he comes back on top thanks to finding love. The dance party was just a framing device to show his character development.