• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

DJ Sarana - Psylandia


TRIBE Member

"Psylandia" is the latest promotional DJ set as featured on the launch of Psylandia
by co-creator DJ Sarana - available for download in WAV format.

DJ Sarana [Psylicious] FI

Finland based DJ Sarana is one half and co-creator of Psylandia, the new monthly radio
show powered by Psylicious Radio with Australian DJ, Auricle.
She has always had a passion for music since her childhood years. Her musical spectrum
of taste has ranged from classical to metal before her journey into psychedelia.
Her sound and style is a full on explosion of energetic psychedelic trance that is clearly
delivered from the heart...

Track List

01. Spectra Sonics – Blind Attack – Soonora Records
02. M-Theory & Stereoxide – Rave Is Art – Blacklite Records
03. Ashtar Command & Digital Mode – Digital Command – Catalyst Records
04. Ital & Spiritual Mind – Out of Your Mind – Antu Records
05. N3xu5 & Juggling – Clear Enough – Locobot Records
06. Lunatica – The Only Purpose – Sacred Technology
07. Future Species – Supernatural – Dacru Records
08. A-tech – Mutants – Dacru Records
09. Syxtra – A Shaman in a Digital World – Antu Records
10. Helber Gun & Spectra Sonics – Melomaniacs – Blacklite Records
11. Avan7 & Browkan – Taipa – Maharetta Records
12. Imagine Mars – Sacred Space (Spectra Sonics Remix) – Sacred Technology
13. Mono Sapiens – Helium – 180 Degrees Records
14. Cambium – Fractions of Infinity – Sahman Records
15. X-side – Brahma – New Skulls Records
16. Panayota – Moments – BR Records
17. H1N1 – VL – Lysergic Records
18. Singularity – Architect of Kaos – Kaos Krew Records
19. Alienn – Big Day – Terror Hippie Records

Listen | Download: DJ Sarana - Psylandia

DJ Sarana Links & Social Media

Info | Bookings: Click Here
Facebook: Click Here
Instagram: Click Here
Soundcloud: Click Here
Mixcloud: Click Here
Alex D. from TRIBE on Utility Room