• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

Crazy Sunday

lucinda

TRIBE Member
G'morning. Just woke up from a 9 hour sleep in preparation for an entire day of partying on the sreets. Gonna hit up a pump class with my little brother, get dolled up and attend a pride brunch. Then the parade and excessive drinking/dancing. It is my gay brother's first pride out of the closet so it should be a blast. Hope to see some of you freaks out today! Have fun! :D

Cannabis Seed Wedding Bands

dyad

TRIBE Member
up, showered, drinking a coffee and about to head over to the meeting place to start getting my tits bejeweled for the parade. Its my first time marching and I already resent the amount of time that could be much better spent with a glass of wine in hand

ducke

TRIBE Member
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMorning ALLLLLLLLLLL

I need coffee in the BAD WAY and we r out of sugar & no body bothered to re stock the :eek: COFFEE :eek: now I have to comb my feathers to make my way to Chopper

HAPPY PRIDE DAY

tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders

ducke

TRIBE Member
I did'nt - I was a lazy duck and went to see My Friend @ Mac's Milk .

MMMM COFFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :O

AgentSanchez

TRIBE Promoter
Happy pride day all! Regrettably, I am out of town working and cannot attend...

So have a few for me, and give 'er shit!

Boss Hog

TRIBE Member
I was out last night but can't seem to sleep more than 6 hours most of the time. So I was up at 10 and now I'm lying in bed debating whether I want to hiike up Signal Hill or hit the gym first.

AND I found out both of my new roomies are cool with me getting a dog, and they'll walk him if I have to work late! That's the best shit I've heard this year. Now I just have to convince the landlord.

mingster

TRIBE Member
happy pride y'all!