• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

Cheap Car Rental places?

SmoothOperator

TRIBE Member
The GF and I are going to Tremblant this thursday for a few days (Thurs-Sat night). Seeing as how I just sold my pimpmobile to Doublecross, we need a means of transportation!
Does anyone in here know of any cheap car rental places? Perhaps you're aware of a deal somewhere? Or better yet, you work at a car rental place and can give us a discount!? That'd be thuper!

Any info would be appreciated as I have zero experience with renting cars.
Thanks Tribe!!

Cannabis Seed Wedding Bands

basketballjones

TRIBE Member
prepare to be raped
they all suck ass, and it sounds like a good deal, then the taxes, and all the other charges get tacked on
and better hope nothing happens to the car/truck, cause then you are fucked

SmoothOperator

TRIBE Member
Friend of mine who works in insurance told me to call my credit card company. Apparently most gold cards will automatically cover car rental insurance for you.
That's a huge help as insurance is an additional $100 with Hertz. Still shopping around though!

basketballjones

TRIBE Member
SmoothOperator said:
Friend of mine who works in insurance told me to call my credit card company. Apparently most gold cards will automatically cover car rental insurance for you.
That's a huge help as insurance is an additional $100 with Hertz. Still shopping around though!
yeah, most gold cards will, it might be cheaper to just rent the car for a full week...get them to quote the FULL prices...ive only gotten rentals when in accidents, and have hated them all..

tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders

Subsonic Chronic

TRIBE Member
Saw this on redflagdeals.com the other day...