• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

Any Teachers (other than AshG) on the board?

Libradragon

TRIBE Promoter
Anyway, any teachers (high school preferably) interested in leading tours (to Europe, Costa Rica, or Mexico) for 2005? Let me know. Thanks!

Rocky

TRIBE Member
Do you require real teachers? I've been teahcing English for about a year and a half now here in Asia; but I really have been just pretending to be a teacher the whole time. It seems to be working out quite well. I think I have them all fooled.

Will you be doing a lot of streaking while in Europe?

tribe cannabis goldsmith - gold cannabis accessories

Boss Hog

TRIBE Member
I was a highschool teacher but I've been restraining ordered to not come within 500 metres of girls under the age of 18.

Agatka8

TRIBE Member
Actually this summer, I'll be in Europe, and I plan to take the National Exam in English and maybe French, while in Poland.
If I pass it, I can teach there. :D

redeyes

TRIBE Member
Originally posted by Libradragon
Anyway, any teachers (high school preferably) interested in leading tours (to Europe, Costa Rica, or Mexico) for 2005? Let me know. Thanks!
my wife is a teacher and is interested. she supervised a trip to italy last year and will probably be doing something similar this year. what time of year is your trip??

peace

tribe cannabis accessories silver grinders

MoFo

TRIBE Member
I have years of teaching experience with teaching fine arts classes. I taught for the District Board for a year, special interest classes. I've mentored teenage volunteers as well.

I manage homework tutors for three sites and teach literac full-time during summers.

But alas, I am not a teacher. Just an instructor.

Pick me, pick me!

MoFo

TRIBE Member
Originally posted by Boss Hog