• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

2015 TFC Tickets for sale

dig this

TRIBE Member
Hey Tribe...

We've been good to each other in the past - let's see if the magic continues:

Day Date Time Vs Season
Wednesday 5/13/2015 TBD Montreal Champions League
Saturday 5/30/2015 5:00 PM San Jose Regular
Wednesday 6/24/2015 8:00 PM Montreal Regular
Wednesday 8/5/2015 8:00 PM Orlando Regular
Saturday 8/29/2015 4:00 PM Montreal Regular
Saturday 9/19/2015 2:00 PM Colorado Regular
Saturday 9/26/2015 2:00 PM Chicago Regular
Saturday 10/3/2015 5:00 PM Philidelphia Regular
Wednesday 10/14/2015 7:00 PM NY Red Bulls Regular
Saturday 10/17/2015 2:00 PM Columbus Regular

All the games above are available for the low, low price of $25/pair (cost).

Section 119
Row 16
Seats 21+22

You can view an idea of where the seats are here:

Toronto FC | Virtual Venue? | Powered by IOMEDIA

pm or reply

Thanks!
d
 
Top