• Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, the online home of TRIBE MAGAZINE. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register. Join us!

Recent content by psylicious

  1. P

    N.A.S.A. - Re-Releases

    Tracklisting: 01: All That Remains 02: Addicted to Sin 03: A Bit Closer to Heaven 04: Mindfly - Being Arrogant(N.A.S.A. Remix) 05: Legolam 06: Absolute Magnetism 07: Penetration Generation 08: Flodekaramel 09: Menage A Trois 10: Daylight 11: Snaredrop 12: Someone to Watch Over Me...
  2. P

    Chameleon 'Reptilian Genetics'

    Artist: Chameleon Title: Reptilian Genetics Label: Liquid Records Format: Digital EP Release: 2012-02-07 Catalog: LRD007 Tracklisting: 01. Tachyon Generator 02. Palladium 03. Reptilian Genetics Info: UK Psy trance producer Chameleon never fails to deliver as he releases his...
  3. P

    October Radio Schedule

    PSYLICIOUS RADIO OCTOBER 2008 SCHEDULE IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT From Wednesday 1st October the Psylicious Radio show will be broadcast At the earlier time of 19:00BST / 7:00pm(UK time). Our repeated show on Fridays will remain at 23:00BST / 11:00pm(UK time). ________________________...
  4. P

    Psylicious Radio Schedule for September 2008

    Wed 10th Sept: OOOD Live – Mr. Strangelove – Artemis on Psylicious Radio WEDNESDAY 10TH SEPT @ 21:00BST & FRIDAY 12TH SEPT @ 23:00BST PSYLICIOUS RADIO PRESENTS.......... OOOD – LIVE SET OOOD's first release was on Phantasm Records in 1996, with their collaborative side-project...
  5. P

    Psylicious Radio Schedule for September 2008

    The Psylicious Radio show every: Wednesday @ 21:00BST & Friday @ 23:00BST(Repeated show). Wednesday 03rd Sept: Mistress Jade showcase Friday 05th Sept Repeated show Wednesday 10th Sept: OOOD Live set - Mr.Strangelove - Artemis Friday 12th Sept Repeated show Wednesday 17th Sept...