1. Hi Guest: Welcome to TRIBE, Toronto's largest and longest running online community. If you'd like to post here, or reply to existing posts on TRIBE, you first have to register on the forum. You can register with your facebook ID or with an email address. Join us!

Top Downloaded Trance Sets

Discussion in 'Trance Room' started by -Rudebwoy_Chin-, Jan 15, 2002.

1. -Rudebwoy_Chin-

-Rudebwoy_Chin- TRIBE Member

Whassa goin on? Being a Drum and Bass addict, this is my first time venturing into the Trance forum, but I downloaded that Tiesto set from energy(suggested from another thread), and Sheeeit, fuckin sick. So now that I have tasted it, I want more. So please share your knowledge and help me expand my horizons. Sick proggressive sets encouraged to (can i say that word here?)
    ez.

2. Fir3start3r

Fir3start3r TRIBE Member

The best place to learn about Trance would be here...
    www.tranceaddict.com
    They're a great buncha guys and will tell ya everything ya need to know. [​IMG]

3. DarKxRaVeR

DarKxRaVeR TRIBE Member

download tunnel trance or networx sets

4. wunderfly

wunderfly TRIBE Member

...shit I have most of the tunnel trance force library downloaded... and a couple months ago I came in here and declared my love for them and asked for a complete list with mix names.... since then every time I look at my AG satellite I'm sending at least one tunnel trance mix...

anyhow...

latest mix that I d/l and LOVE is Lisa Lashes - Hardhouse Euphoria cd1... (gonna look for cd 2) seems more like hardcore than trance... but I'm really no good at genres blah...